Once we heard about our Portas Pilot win, we took immediate action to get a constitution in place. We decided that a CIC format was right for us, so we registered ourselves and got an
elected Board in place.

Volunteer Directors (A to Z) 

  • Angela Montague (Push Creativity) Social Media & PR (up to Dec 2012)
  • Darren Lince (Advocate Homes) Commercial & Property (current)
  • David Riley (J A D Associates) Non-Trader Liaison (current)
  • Jackie Smith (Beltec Ltd) Markets (current)
  • John Matthews (Beechwood Guesthouse) Logistics (current)
  • Ken Greenwood (Rasen Hardware & DIY) Trader Liaison (current)
  • Richard Hallsworth (Nicholsons Accountants) Finance & Secretary (current)
  • Sara Scott (brand thing) Marketing & Chair (current)
  • Sarah Lamballe (Sarah Lamballe Copywriting) Community, Arts & Culture (current)
  • Chris Cocking (Lincolnshire Cooperative) Sustainable Shopping (current)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>